top of page

Who's Who

The Rector                                 The Parish is currently in vacancy

Church Wardens                         Martin Lockwood   
m Murphy           
Liz Tingley             

Standing Committee                  Liz Coleman - Parish Administrator
                                                  Martin Lockwood - Church Warden
                                                  Michelle Matthews - Treasurer
                                                  Tom Murphy - Church Warden
                                                  Liz Tingley - Church Warden
                                                  Clive Ward

PCC Memebers                           Graham Childs              Michelle Matthews
                                                    Janet Templeman          Jan Moir                                                                                        Shirley Dighton              Chris Owen
                                                    Clare Harding                Angie Thomas
                                                    Val Henry                       Clive Ward
                                                    Jan Jesson                     Amber Wood

PCC Secretary                            Jackie Avery

Deanery Synod                           Janet Templeman
                                                    Liz Tingley

Safeguarding Officer                   Sarah Smith        

Diocean Safeguarding Adviser   Jackie Broadfoot

Website                                      Geoff Harry         

bottom of page